Breaking News

Emblem Club Elects Officers

The Mena Emblem Club #470 elected new officers for the 2016-2017 year. Pictured are, front row, left to right: Jr. Past President, Missy Hinson; 1st Vice President, Judy Broyles; President, Sheila Prestenback; Marshal, Doris Singleton; Chaplain, Connie Campbell. Back row, left to right: 1st Guard, Vickie Bartley; Treasurer, Lena White; Corresponding Secretary, Beth Scott; Press Correspondent and Historian, Judy Johncox. Not pictured: Recording Secretary, Linda Cox.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *