Breaking News

Holly Harshman Elementary Quiz Bowl Team

The Holly Harshman fifth grade Quiz Bowl team received 1st place at the Polk County Quiz Bowl on Nov. 21. There were five teams. They will advance to De Queen-Mena Educational Cooperative in January to compete against other counties. Pictured are Ruby Dewitt, Laliegh Powell, Makenley Sullivan, Ryan Jiang, Kaiden Walls, Alayna Powell, Tessa Williams, Ty Thomas, Chandler Hendrickson, Lucas Johnson, Parker Koppein, Auden Woods, and Tiffiny Cavelli. Submitted photo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *