Breaking News
State Officers

Mena Emblem Club Celebrates New State Officers

Emblem-ClubThe Mena Emblem Club #470 recently celebrated the installation of new state officers. Celebrating the new officers for the club were: (Standing L to R) Marissa Johnson, Katherine Bisbee, Judy Johncox, Beth Scott, Linda Cox, Lena White, and Doris Singleton. (Seated) Missy Hinson, Judy Broyles, and Linda Deaton



The new state officers are: (Seated, L to R) Judy Johncox, Vice President; Linda Deaton, Jr. Past President; Maryanne Callaway, President; Sharon Kelsay, 1st Marshal; Jeanne Trunkenboltz, Corresponding Secretary; Marylee Bradley, 1st Asst. Marshal; Sheila Prestenback, 2nd Asst. Marshal. (Standing L to R) Corrie Serrett, Chaplain; Brendee Marshal, Financial Secretary; Linda Cox, 2nd Trustee; Lena White, Historian; Beth Scott, Recording Secretary; Beverly Goodridge, 1st Trustee; Carolyn Shackleford, Organist; Phyllis Purtee, 2nd Guard; Linda Sweat, 3rd Trustee; Judy Broyles, Guard; Sally Hatten, Press Correspondent.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *