Breaking News

Mena NHS 2015-2016 Officers

Mena High School’s National Honor Society has selected their 2015-2016 officers. These students are listed in order of picture: Marvin McVey president, Nayeli Basilio VP of recycling and special events, Sloan Hicks reporter, Rachel Stacks secretary and historian, Katie O’Rear activities coordinator and VP of service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *