My Pulse News

Mena Arkansas News covering Polk County and the surrounding area

Mena Softball League – Machine Pitch Champions

Mena Softball League 8 and under Machine Pitch Champions are pictured above. From top left: Coaches, Dianne Mathis, Jonathan Rosson, Jeremy Gilchrist, (not pictured Scott Staggs); middle left: Destiny Hogan, Claire Walston, Kensey Rosson, Trinity Staggs, Kaelyn Nichols; bottom left: Cory Whitt, Laney Gilchrist, Kylee Johnson, Tallyah Borin, Emma Ferguson, Lily Rowland.

Photo by Sondra Rosson


Share This Post