Breaking News

Vandervoort Spelling Bee Winners

Students at Vandervoort Elementary competed November 16th to respresent their school in the Polk County Spelling Bee.

Pictured: Back L to R: Ayla Elder, Elijah Smith, Wyatt Gunn, Bradley Wade

Front L to R: Illiana Diaz, Saphina Zimmerman, Cambree Manning, Brody Creel, Rylee Manning, Elijah Owens, Jade Watkins, Adan Garcia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *