Breaking News

Chamber of Commerce Welcomes New Board Members

Cindy-Long Debbie-Frost Jennifer-Graves Sonya-MayeLisa-Masters



The Mena/Polk County Chamber of Commerce welcomed four new board members for 2015: Debbie Frost, Jennifer Graves, Sonya Maye and Lisa Masters, who will serve 3-year terms.

Cindy Long is the new 2015 president. She has served on the Chamber Board for the last two years and has been a long-time local business leader. Serving with her on the Executive Board for 2015 will be Tammy Young, Vice President/President Elect; LeAnn Dilbeck, Secretary; and Jennifer Maechler, Treasurer. The Executive Board and new members will serve alongside remaining board members Brion Dickerson, Katrina Rowe, Debra Bushman, and Past-President Chris Benner.

Executive Director Paula Bailey invites all members to stay connected with daily updates from the Chamber via Facebook: Chamber Facebook page or online at their website: Chamber Website. The Chamber office is located in the Mena Depot Center at 524 Sherwood and may be reached by phone at 479-394-2912.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *