My Pulse News

Mena Arkansas News covering Polk County and the surrounding area

Meet the Staff

Ashley Smith

General Manager

a.smith@mypulsenews.com

Ethan Nahté

Production Manager
Classifieds/Obituaries

e.nahte@mypulsenews.com

Jackye Palmer

Senior Account Executive
Sales

j.palmer@mypulsenews.com

 
 

 

Jeri Pearson

Polk County Pulse Editor
Account Executive

j.pearson@mypulsenews.com

Curt Teasdale

Radio Programmer
Swap Shop

curtisteasdale@sbcglocal.net

Trey Youngdahl

Audio Producer
Photographer

t.youngdahl@mypulsenews.com

 

Jim Pinson

Morning Show Personality
The Mena Morning Ride KENA 104.1

pinson_jim_news@yahoo.com

John Russell

Graphic Design

j.russell@mypulsenews.com

Christy Hull

Receptionist / Social Media Assistant

c.hull@mypulsenews.com

To send event information, news, photos, obituaries or classifieds, please email news@mypulsenews.com

If you are considering advertising on radio, print, we, social media or podcasts, contact Ashley Smith at a.smith@mypulsenews.com