Breaking News
Pictured are:  (l-r) Chandler Caudill, Chapter Vice President; Inductees: Cheyenne Bell, Eduardo Medins, Elizabeth Pruitt, Sidney Wilcher, Karlie Chambers, Stacy Wilcher, Hope Lyle, Brittany Jenkins, Kaitlynne Summit, Saybra Richardson, Dylan Rhodes, Chance Dearing, Deianeira Oliver, Francisco Ramirez, and Cheyenne Hall; Hannah Johnson, Chapter President.

CRHS Inducts New National Honor Society Members

The Cossatot River High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted fifteen new members on October 28, 2013. The induction was held at the High School Cafetorium and included a candle lighting ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *