Breaking News

Local Realtors Earn Awards for Excellence


Several local realtors received Awards for Excellence at a recent meeting held in Mena. The Arkansas REALTORS® Association, through the cooperation of Member Boards throughout Arkansas, creates and establishes the Awards for Excellence Program.  Eligible REALTORS® may apply as an individual or as a team. There are several categories for achievement, but each of the following recipients has achieved the awards presented through the Residential Volume category for their production in 2016.  Awards were presented to local recipients on April 11, 2017 at the Mena Area Board of Realtors monthly meeting.

For the Bronze Level, the Individual award was presented to Rachel Lance with Century 21 Perry Real Estate. The Team award was presented to The Cole Team, Farrell and Sharon Cole with RE/MAX Mena Real Estate.

For Silver Level awards, two Individual awards were given. Nan Gaddis with RE/MAX Mena Real Estate was honored, as was Debbie Pate with RE/MAX Mena Real Estate. The Team award was given to The Oates Team, David and Patti Oates and Diana Dugan with Vision Realty.

In the Gold Level, two Individual awards were also given. Jan Atchely with Select Realty won an Individual award and Nancy Wright with RE/MAX Mena Real Estate also was honored as an Individual winner. The Team award was given to The Aleshire Team, Keith and Sharon Aleshire with Holly Springs Real Estate.

One Team award was given in the Platinum category. Team Smallwood, Kevin and Rebecca Smallwood with RE/MAX Mena Real Estate, were honored with this top award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *