My Pulse News

Mena Arkansas News covering Polk County and the surrounding area

Mena School Facilty Awards

Principal Mike Hobson was awarded Administrator of the Year at a banquet last week held by Mena Public Schools to give annual awards for employees of the year.

Also awarded at the banquet were:

Karlene Hooker – Mena High School Teacher of the Year; Elizabeth Thompkins – Mena Middle School Teacher of the Year; Cindy Brevik – Holly Harshman Teacher of the Year; Brenda Robbins – Louise Durham Teacher of the Year; Jennifer McCauley – Secretary of the Year; Lisa Sorge – Maintenance Person of the Year; Sheryl Barfield – Paraproffessional of the Year; James Davis – Transportation Person of the Year; Mona Davis – Food Service Person of the Year; Mary Turner – Person of the Year; Pulse Multi-Media – Business of the Year.

remax web 041516

Share This Post