Breaking News

Umpire Elementary and High School Honor Roll

Umpire  High School

All A’s – Alexandra Efird, Meredith Fahrney, Kelsie Faulkner, Yahir Garcia, and Melissa Salinas-Vasqez

AB’s – Titus Eskew, Allie McConnell, Avery Murphy, Benjamin O’Neal, Cindy Salinas-Vasquez, Kiimberly Teodoro Mendez, Selena Zaragoza and Yijie Zhou.

Umpire Elementary

All A’s – Duane Bell, Keven Coto, Blaze Dickerson 5, Trace Dorse, Colton Eskew 5, Briley Ford, Delaney Ford, Selena Garcia, Tucker McConnell 5, William Musick, Keeli Partee, Evelyn Salaises, Martin Salaises, Marcos Tavera, Abigail, Tomblin, Roselynn Tomblin, Caroline  Trantham, Aiden White, Saedee White and Gabriel Winfield

AB’s – Kevin Antonio, Clayton Bell JR, Shantel Christopher, Armon Fahrney, Rilee Faulkner, Alex Golden, Kandyce Hernandez, Adaline Hunter, Barron Kitchens, Tatum McConnell, Alexandra Murphy, Lela Musick, Breezie Roberts, Brayam Salaices, Kendell Turner, Landon White and Aidan Winfield.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *