My Pulse News

Mena Arkansas News covering Polk County and the surrounding area

Bearcat Chorus members earn Distinguished Academic Achievement honors…

Students earning individual Distinguished Academic Achievement honors are in the Bearcat Chorus included: Ashtan Carr, Hannah Willis, Devon Davis, Misael Knight, Latonia Siler, Julia Bailey, Leilani Knight, Gabby Pierce, Maddison Gunn, Tabitha Levering, Gabe Betz, Phong Nguyen, Ethan Scott. Students earning Excellence in Academic Achievement in the Bearcat Chorus included: Chloe White, Sierra Taylor, Alexyss Hilderbrand, Summer Venable. Submitted photo.

Share This Post