My Pulse News

Mena Arkansas News covering Polk County and the surrounding area

2018 – 2019 Arkansas All State & All Tournament Basketball Stars Announced

(LITTLE ROCK) The Arkansas Activities Association announced on Monday, March 11th, the 2018-2019 Arkansas All State Basketball Players and the All Tournament Team.

Representing the Polk County schools were Connor Harvey of Mena in 4A Boys Basketball. Trenton Rosson of Cossatot River in 2A Boys. Ashlen Gonzalez of Cossatot River was selected for 2A Girls honors. Meanwhile, Madison Smith of Mount Ida was the lone representative from Montgomery County to make the list.

Jade Richardson of Cossatot River was selected to the All Tournament Team from the region.

COngratulations to these student – athletes in their accomplishments on the basketball court, as well as in the classroom.

Share This Post

You may have missed